NH State Advisors/Representatives/Appointed positions: 

DHHS: Deirdre Dunn

Community-Based Agency Director: TBD

Education Department: TBD

Insurance Department: Josh Hilliard

NH House Representative: Representative Katelyn Kuttab

NH Senate: Senator Becky Whitley


Professional/Community Org. (up to 6 members):

Laurie Fleming – NH School Nurse Assoc.  (Previous parent member/secretary since 2014)

Sylvia Pelletier – NH Family Voices

Amy Mahoney – Epilepsy Foundation of New England

Youth Member: Leah Stagnone (2021)

Parent Appointed by Governor: Karen Livernois

Council Administrator: Audrey Gerkin

Medical Consultant: Dr. Harohalli Shashidhar – Eliot Hospital Pediatric GI Specialist