January 18 Virtual Council Meeting

NH CYCC Council Members left to right: Rep Betty Gay, Kristin Bonny (Secretary), Tim Guidish (Treasurer), Karin Mortimer, Audrey Gerkin (Administrator), Karen Livernois (Chair), Deodonne Bhattarai (Vice Chair), Regan Lamphier, Joshua Hilliard (Dept of Insurance), Sylvia Pellitier (NH Family Voices)

CYCC will hold their virtual council meeting on Wednesday August 17, 5:30-7:30pm.  All members and the general public are welcome to attend.  The agenda is posted here.

For further information or the zoom link to attend, please contact the Council Administrator, Audrey Gerkin at info@nhcycc.org

Share This Article